Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Student Athlete Advisory Committee

The Bryn Mawr College Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) is a student Body that serves as a liaison between the athletic department, athletes and the campus by providing insight, activities and supports for all student-athletes. The SAAC is comprised of an executive board elected by fellow athletes as well as two representatives from each team.

We encourage all athletes and non-athletes to attend our meetings as we are an open forum for discussion and encourages new and diverse opinions.

2020-2021 Executive Board:
Co-President - Carlie Hansen '21 (Soccer) (she/her)
Co-President - Zaynah Moen '21 (Field Hockey/Track & Field) (she/her)
Vice President - Maya Schneider '22 (Swimming) (she/her)
Co-Head of Diversity & Inclusion - Jacqueline Fernandez '21 (Rowing) (she/her)
Co-Head of Diversity & Inclusion - Alina Peon '22 (Field Hockey) (she/her)
Secretary - Ella Kotsen '23 (Basketball) (she/her)
Treasurer - Rebecca Britt '21 (Field Hockey/Track & Field) (she/her)
Co-Public Relations - Emily Britt '21 (Track & Field) (she/her)
Co-Public Relations - Justine Davis '22 (Soccer) (she/her)