MORE NEWS
Schedule

Sat Mar 23
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
UC Outdoor Invitational @ Ursinus College

Sat Apr 06
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Muhlenberg Invitational

Wed Apr 10
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Midweek Twilight Invitational @ Gwynedd Mercy

Fri Apr 12
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Osprey Open @ Stockton University

Sat Apr 13
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Osprey Open @ Stockton University
Results

Mon May 14
4:00 PM Outdoor Track and Field
No Team Scoring Swarthmore Last Chance Meet

Sun May 06
11:00 AM Outdoor Track and Field
8th Place Centennial Conference Championship @ Ursinus College

Sat May 05
9:00 AM Outdoor Track and Field
8th Place Centennial Conference Championship @ Ursinus College

Fri May 04
1:00 PM Outdoor Track and Field
8th Place Centennial Conference Championship @ Ursinus College

Sat Apr 28
Outdoor Track and Field
3rd Place Elizabethtown Tune-Up Meet
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2019 Mar »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
No events in this month