MORE NEWS
Schedule

Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Dickinson
vs. Bryn Mawr

Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Ursinus

Thu Jan 24
8:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Washington College

Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
McDaniel
vs. Bryn Mawr

Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Muhlenberg
vs. Bryn Mawr
Results

Sat Jan 12
Final Women's Basketball
26 Bryn Mawr
83 at Gettysburg

Thu Jan 10
Final Women's Basketball
75 Franklin & Marshall
50 vs. Bryn Mawr

Tue Jan 08
Final Women's Basketball
37 Bryn Mawr
64 at Johns Hopkins

Sat Jan 05
Final Women's Basketball
37 Bryn Mawr
75 at Dickinson

Sat Dec 15
Final Women's Basketball
64 Penn College
62 vs. Bryn Mawr
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2019 Feb »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Jan 5, 2019
37 Bryn Mawr
75 at Dickinson
Final
Jan 8, 2019
37 Bryn Mawr
64 at Johns Hopkins
Final
Jan 10, 2019
75 Franklin & Marshall
50 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Jan 12, 2019
26 Bryn Mawr
83 at Gettysburg
Final
Jan 16, 2019
Dickinson
at Bryn Mawr
7:00 PM
Jan 22, 2019
Bryn Mawr
at Ursinus
7:30 PM
Jan 24, 2019
Bryn Mawr
at Washington College
8:00 PM
Jan 26, 2019
McDaniel
at Bryn Mawr
1:00 PM
Jan 30, 2019
Muhlenberg
at Bryn Mawr
7:00 PM
No events today