MORE NEWS
Schedule

Sat Mar 24
10:00 AM Rowing
Bryn Mawr Invitational

Sat Mar 31
All Day Rowing
Murphy Cup Regatta

Sat Apr 14
All Day Rowing
Knecht Cup Regatta

Sun Apr 15
All Day Rowing
Knecht Cup Regatta

Sat Apr 28
All Day Rowing
MARC Championship Regatta @ Gifford Pinchot State Park
Results

Sun Oct 29
All Day
5th Place Seven Sisters Championship Regatta @ Simmons

Sun Oct 22
All Day Rowing
V4 - 16th Head of the Charles Regatta

Sat Oct 21
All Day Rowing
N4 - 49th Head of the Charles Regatta

Sat Oct 14
All Day Rowing
V4 - 12th; 2V4 - 23rd; N8 - 24th Navy Day Regatta

Sat Apr 29
All Day Rowing
5th Place MARC Championship Regatta
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
No events in this month