MORE NEWS
Schedule

Sat Mar 19
TBD Rowing
Bryn Mawr Invitational

Sat Mar 26
TBD Rowing
Murphy Cup Regatta

Sat Apr 09
TBD Rowing
Knecht Cup Regatta

Sun Apr 10
TBD Rowing
Knecht Cup Regatta

Sat Apr 16
TBD Rowing
Kerr Cup Regatta
Results

Sun Nov 01
All Day Rowing
5th Place Seven Sisters Regatta

Sat Oct 24
All Day Rowing
V4 - 46th; V8 - 12th Head of the Schuylkill Regatta

Sat Oct 17
All Day Rowing
V4 - 22nd Head of the Charles Regatta

Sat Oct 10
All Day Rowing
V4 - 13th Navy Day Regatta

Sat May 09
4:00 PM Rowing
V8 - 3rd Place Dad Vail Regatta
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2016 Mar »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
No events in this month