MORE NEWS
Schedule

Sat Jan 20
10:00 AM Swimming
Seven Sisters Championship @ Mount Holyoke

Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Mount Holyoke

Sun Jan 21
10:00 AM Swimming
Seven Sisters Championship @ Mount Holyoke

Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Haverford
vs. Bryn Mawr

Fri Jan 26
TBA Indoor Track and Field
Winter Collegiate Invitational @ Monmouth University

Sat Jan 27
TBA Indoor Track and Field
Winter Collegiate Invitational @ Monmouth University

Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at McDaniel

Mon Jan 29
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Cairn
vs. Bryn Mawr

Thu Feb 01
TBA Women's Badminton
Bryn Mawr
at Swarthmore

Sat Feb 03
9:30 AM Indoor Track and Field
Frank Colden Invitational @ Ursinus College

Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM Swimming
McDaniel

Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Dickinson
vs. Bryn Mawr

Tue Feb 06
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Washington College
vs. Bryn Mawr

Thu Feb 08
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Swarthmore

Fri Feb 09
2:00 PM Indoor Track and Field
NYU Invitational @ NYC Armory
Results

Wed Jan 17
Final Women's Basketball
61 Ursinus
41 vs. Bryn Mawr

Mon Jan 15
Final Women's Basketball
53 Swarthmore
50 vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Jan 13
Final Women's Basketball
45 Bryn Mawr
76 at Franklin & Marshall

Thu Jan 11
Final Women's Basketball
75 Johns Hopkins
42 vs. Bryn Mawr

Tue Jan 09
Final Women's Basketball
40 Bryn Mawr
75 at Dickinson

Sat Jan 06
Final Women's Basketball
64 McDaniel
29 vs. Bryn Mawr
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2018 Feb »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jan 6, 2018
64 McDaniel
29 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Jan 9, 2018
40 Bryn Mawr
75 at Dickinson
Final
Jan 11, 2018
75 Johns Hopkins
42 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Jan 13, 2018
45 Bryn Mawr
76 at Franklin & Marshall
Final
Jan 15, 2018
53 Swarthmore
50 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Jan 17, 2018
61 Ursinus
41 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Jan 20, 2018
at Seven Sisters Championship @ Mount Holyoke
10:00 AM
Bryn Mawr
at Mount Holyoke
1:00 PM
Jan 21, 2018
at Seven Sisters Championship @ Mount Holyoke
10:00 AM
Jan 23, 2018
Haverford
at Bryn Mawr
7:00 PM
Jan 26, 2018
at Winter Collegiate Invitational @ Monmouth University
TBA
Jan 27, 2018
at Winter Collegiate Invitational @ Monmouth University
TBA
Bryn Mawr
at McDaniel
3:00 PM
Jan 29, 2018
Cairn
at Bryn Mawr
7:00 PM
No events today