MORE NEWS
Schedule

Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM Outdoor Track & Field
UC Outdoor Invitational @ Ursinus College

Sat Mar 23
TBA Rowing
Murphy Cup Regatta @ Cooper River Park (Camden, N.J.)

Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM Women's Tennis
McDaniel
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
Bryn Mawr
at Muhlenberg

Mon Mar 25
7:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
Bryn Mawr
at Rosemont

Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM Women's Tennis
Haverford
vs. Bryn Mawr

Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
Gwynedd Mercy
vs. Bryn Mawr

Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM Women's Tennis
Bryn Mawr
at Goucher

Sat Mar 30
TBA Rowing
Washington College Invitational

Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM Women's Tennis
Bryn Mawr
at Dickinson

Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
Dickinson
vs. Bryn Mawr

Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM Women's Tennis
Washington College
vs. Bryn Mawr

Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
Bryn Mawr
at Swarthmore

Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM Outdoor Track & Field
Bill Butler Invitational @ West Chester University

Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM Women's Tennis
Franklin & Marshall
vs. Bryn Mawr
Results

Wed Mar 20
Final Women's Lacrosse
2 Cedar Crest
19 vs. Bryn Mawr

Sun Mar 17
Final Women's Tennis
1 Gwynedd Mercy
8 vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Mar 16
Final Women's Tennis
0 Neumann
6 vs. Bryn Mawr

Thu Mar 14
Final Women's Lacrosse
12 Bryn Mawr
17 at Goucher

Sat Mar 09
Final Women's Lacrosse
9 Notre Dame (Md.)
14 vs. Bryn Mawr
Calendar
« Feb Mar 2019 Apr »
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mar 9, 2019
9 Notre Dame (Md.)
14 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Mar 14, 2019
12 Bryn Mawr
17 at Goucher
Final
Mar 16, 2019
0 Neumann
6 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Mar 17, 2019
1 Gwynedd Mercy
8 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Mar 20, 2019
2 Cedar Crest
19 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Mar 23, 2019
at UC Outdoor Invitational @ Ursinus College
11:00 AM
at Murphy Cup Regatta @ Cooper River Park (Camden, N.J.)
TBA
McDaniel
at Bryn Mawr
12:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
at Muhlenberg
1:00 PM
Mar 25, 2019
Bryn Mawr
at Rosemont
7:00 PM
Mar 27, 2019
Haverford
at Bryn Mawr
4:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
at Bryn Mawr
4:00 PM
Mar 28, 2019
Bryn Mawr
at Goucher
4:00 PM
Mar 30, 2019
at Washington College Invitational
TBA
Bryn Mawr
at Dickinson
11:00 AM
Dickinson
at Bryn Mawr
1:00 PM
No events today