MORE NEWS
Schedule

Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Muhlenberg
vs. Bryn Mawr

Tue Nov 28
6:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Haverford

Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM Swimming
Cabrini

Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM Swimming
Elizabethtown

Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM Women's Badminton
Swarthmore
vs. Bryn Mawr

Thu Nov 30
8:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Ursinus

Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM Swimming
Gettysburg Invitational

Sat Dec 02
10 AM Indoor Track and Field
F&M Invitational

Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM/5:00 PM Swimming
Gettysburg Invitational

Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Franklin & Marshall
vs. Bryn Mawr

Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Washington College

Sat Dec 09
12 PM Indoor Track and Field
Holiday Invitational

Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Gettysburg

Wed Dec 13
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Bryn Athyn

Thu Jan 04
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Swarthmore
vs. Bryn Mawr
Results

Sat Nov 18
Final Women's Basketball
81 Rosemont
56 vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM Swimming
L 65 - 116 Washington College

Thu Nov 16
Final Women's Basketball
88 Southern Virginia
59 vs. Bryn Mawr

Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM Swimming
L 82 - 123 Dickinson

Thu Nov 09
Final Women's Badminton
1 Haverford
3 vs. Bryn Mawr
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Nov 4, 2017
L 52 - 205 at Franklin & Marshall
1:00 PM
L 43 - 214 vs. Swarthmore
@ Franklin & Marshall
1:00 PM
Alumni Race
TBA
Nov 9, 2017
1 Haverford
3 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Nov 10, 2017
L 82 - 123 at Dickinson
6:00 PM
Nov 11, 2017
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championship @ Big Spring High School
11:00 AM
Nov 16, 2017
88 Southern Virginia
59 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Nov 18, 2017
L 65 - 116 Washington College
1:00 PM
81 Rosemont
56 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Nov 21, 2017
Muhlenberg
at Bryn Mawr
7:00 PM
Nov 28, 2017
Bryn Mawr
at Haverford
6:00 PM
Nov 29, 2017
Cabrini
6:00 PM
Elizabethtown
6:00 PM
Nov 30, 2017
Swarthmore
at Bryn Mawr
7:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
at Ursinus
8:00 PM
No events today