MORE NEWS
Schedule

Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Penn College
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Dickinson

Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Johns Hopkins

Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Franklin & Marshall
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Gettysburg

Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Dickinson
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Jan 19
10:00 AM Indoor Track & Field
Collegeville Classic @ Ursinus

Sat Jan 19
9:30 AM/4:30 PM Swimming
Seven Sisters Championship @ Smith

Sun Jan 20
12:15 PM Swimming
Seven Sisters Championship @ Smith

Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Ursinus

Thu Jan 24
8:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Washington College

Fri Jan 25
TBD Indoor Track & Field
Terrier Classic @ Boston University

Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM Swimming
Albright

Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
McDaniel
vs. Bryn Mawr

Tue Jan 29
6:00 PM Swimming
Immaculata
Results

Wed Dec 12
Final Women's Basketball
66 Bryn Athyn
76 vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Dec 08
Final Women's Basketball
60 Ursinus
34 vs. Bryn Mawr

Wed Dec 05
Final Women's Basketball
70 Swarthmore
59 vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Dec 01
Final Women's Basketball
57 Bryn Mawr
65 at McDaniel

Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM/5:00 PM Swimming
Individuals Only Gettysburg Invitational
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
at Diplomat Open @ Franklin & Marshall
9:00 AM
Individuals Only at Gettysburg Invitational
10:00 AM/5:00 PM
57 Bryn Mawr
65 at McDaniel
Final
Dec 5, 2018
70 Swarthmore
59 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Go4TheGoal Game
Dec 8, 2018
at Holiday Invitational @ Haverford
10:30 AM
60 Ursinus
34 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Dec 12, 2018
66 Bryn Athyn
76 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Dec 15, 2018
Penn College
at Bryn Mawr
1:00 PM
Autism Awareness Game
No events today