Student Athlete Advisory Committee

The Bryn Mawr College Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) is a student Body that serves as a liaison between the athletic department, athletes and the campus by providing insight, activities and supports for all student-athletes. The SAAC is comprised of an executive board elected by fellow athletes as well as two representatives from each team.

We encourage all athletes and non-athletes to attend our meetings as we are an open forum for discussion and encourages new and diverse opinions.

2019-2020 Executive Board:
Co-President - Brendan Harrison '20 (Basketball)
Co-President - Sydney Garner '20 (Basketball)
Vice President - Carlie Hansen '20 (Soccer)
Secretary - Maya Schneider '22 (Swimming)
Treasurer - Rebecca Britt '21 (Field Hockey)
Public Relations - Emily Britt '21 (Field Hockey)
Diversity & Inclusion - Sarah Gu '20 (Lacrosse), Meagan Murray-Bruce '20 (Basketball), & Jacqueline Fernandez '21 (Rowing)