2013 Summer/Fall Hours of Operation

Bern Schwartz Fitness & Athletic Center Hours:
Regular Academic Year Schedule

(MONTHLY SCHEDULE click here)

Hours of Operation                      Beginning September 3, 2013- May 18, 2014

(See Below for Summer and Holiday Break Hours) 

BUILDING HOURS  POOL HOURS
Monday 7:00am-10:00pm 7:00am-9:00am
12:00pm-2:00pm
4:00-6:00pm until Sept. 20th
7:30-9:30pm
Tuesday 7:00am-10:00pm 7:00am-9:00am
9:00am-11:00am*
12:00pm-2:00pm
4:00pm-6:00pm until Sept. 20th
7:30pm-9:30pm*
Wednesday 7:00am-10:00pm 7:00am-9:00am
12:00pm-2:00pm
4:00pm-6:00pm until Sept. 20th
7:30pm-9:30pm
Thursday 7:00am-10:00pm 7:00am-9:00am
9:00am-11:00am*
12:00pm-2:00pm
4:00pm-6:00pm until Sept. 20th
7:30pm-9:30pm
Friday 7:00am-8:00pm 7:00am-9:00am
12:00am-2:00pm
4:00pm-6:00pm until Sept. 20th
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm 10:30am-1:30pm
Sunday 10:00am-8:00pm 10:30am-1:30pm

*Women's Only Swim

Open Swim time of 4pm-6pm will end the week of September 20th due to Varsity Swim practices.  Open Swim from 4pm-6pm will resume Monday, February 24th, at the completion of the swim season.

 

Holiday and Break Schedule: Summer - Fall 2013


SUMMER 2013

 

End of Summer Schedule
 BUILDING HOURS  POOL HOURS
Monday, August 12-                   Thursday, August 15
7:00am-7:00pm Pool Maintenance-      No Morning Swim 12:00pm-2:00pm
Friday, August 16
7:00am-7:00pm 7:30am-9:30am 12:00pm-2:00pm
Saturday, August 17-               Sunday, August 18
Closed
Closed
Monday, August 19-                    Friday, August 23 7:00am-7:00pm 7:30am-9:30am 12:00pm-2:00pm
Saturday, August 24-                  Sunday, August 25 Closed Closed
Monday, August 26-                   Friday, August 30
7:00am-7:00pm 7:30-9:00am 12:00-2:00pm
Saturday, August 31 Closed Closed

 

FALL 2013

Labor Day Schedule
September 2
 BUILDING HOURS  POOL HOURS
Sunday, September 1 4:00pm-8:00pm Closed
Monday, September 2 10:00am-6:00pm 12:00pm-3:00pm
Tuesday, September 3

Academic Schedule Resumes

 

Open Swim Weekend
Scheduling Changes

BUILDING HOURS POOL HOURS
Saturday, September 21st 10:00am-6:00pm 10:00am-12:00pm

 

 Fall Break Schedule
October 11-October 21
 BUILDING HOURS  POOL HOURS
Friday, October 11 7:00am-3:00pm

7:00am-9:00am

12:00pm-2:00pm

Saturday, October 12 -
Sunday, October 13
Closed
Monday, October 14 -
Friday, October 18
7:00am-5:00pm 12:00pm-3:00pm
Saturday, October 19 Closed
Sunday, October 20 4:00pm-8:00pm Closed
Monday, October 21 Academic Schedule Resumes

 

Open Swim Weekend
Scheduling Changes
November 9th

BUILDING HOURS POOL HOURS
Saturday, November 9 10:00am-6:00pm Closed

Saturday, November 16-

Sunday, November 17

10:00am-6:00pm 9:00am-11:00am

 

Thanksgiving Break Schedule
November 27-December 1
 BUILDING HOURS  POOL HOURS
Wednesday, November 27 7:00am-3:00pm Closed
Thursday, November 28 -
Saturday, Novemebr 30
Closed
Sunday, December 1 4:00pm-8:00pm Closed
Monday, December 2 Academic Schedule Resumes