Bern Schwartz Fitness and Athletic Center

Late Summer/Fall Hours of Operation (June 22 - August 28)

CURRENT HOURS

  BUILDING HOURS POOL HOURS
Monday 7:00am-7:00pm

12:00pm-3:00pm

Tuesday 7:00am-7:00pm

12:00pm-3:00pm

Wednesday 7:00am-7:00pm

12:00pm-3:00pm

Thursday 7:00am-7:00pm

12:00pm-3:00pm

Friday 7:00am-7:00pm

12:00pm-3:00pm

Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed
Closed


Tennis Court Access
Summer: May 19th-August 28th
Open 7:00am-1:00pm, Monday - Friday

The Bryn Mawr College tennis courts will only be made available to Bryn Mawr College students, faculty and staff during Summer Hours from 7am-1pm, Monday through Friday. Courts will be available during the week outside open hours through the fitness center by email or phone: sradams@brynmawr.edu or 610-526-5366. Please allow 24 hours notice for all reservations to ensure access to the courts. Do not call Campus Safety as they are not in position to open tennis courts at this time. Please contact the athletic department for all access issues concerning the tennis courts. 

***Please Note: Bryn Mawr College home intercollegiate athletic events and needs may cause changes to the open swim schedule and locker room availabilty.***

Academic Year Hours of Operation (will begin on Monday, August 31)

  BUILDING HOURS POOL HOURS
Monday 7:00am-10:00pm

7:00am-9:00am, 12:00pm-2:00pm,  4:00pm-6:00pm, 7:30pm-8:30pm

Tuesday 7:00am-10:00pm

7:00am-9:00am, 12:00pm-2:00pm, 4:00pm-6:00pm,  7:30-8:30pm (Women's Only)

Wednesday 7:00am-10:00pm

7:00am-9:00am, 12:00pm-2:00pm, 4:00pm-6:00pm, 7:30pm-8:30pm

Thursday 7:00am-10:00pm

7:00am-9:00am, 12:00pm-2:00pm, 4:00pm-6:00pm, 7:30pm-8:30pm

Friday 7:00am-8:00pm

7:00am-9:00am, 12:00pm-2:00pm, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm 10:30am-1:30pm
Sunday 10:00am-8:00pm 10:30am-1:30pm


Holiday and Break Schedule:

FALL HOLIDAYS
POOL MAINTENANCE: August 10 - August 14
Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14 7:00am-7:00pm 12:00pm-3:00pm
END OF SUMMER SCHEDULE: August 22 - September 7
Saturday, August 15 - Sunday, August 16 Closed
Monday, August 17 - Friday, August 21 7:00am-7:00pm 12:00pm-3:00pm
Saturday, August 22 - Sunday, August 23 Closed
Monday, August 24 - Friday, August 28 7:00am-7:00pm 12:00pm-3:00pm
Saturday, August 29
Closed
Sunday, August 30 4:00pm-8:00pm Closed
Monday, August 31-Sunday, September 6
Begin Academic Year Schedule
Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)
10:00am-6:00pm
12:00pm-3:00pm