Bern Schwartz Fitness and Athletic Center

Swimming Pool Information

Hours of Operation - 2017-2018 Academic Year

 

  DAY POOL HOURS
Academic Year:
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
thru
Friday, May 18, 2018
Monday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (Women's Only)

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*

Saturday 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

*The 4 PM - 6 PM time slot will NOT BE AVAILABLE during varsity swim season: September 25th through February 23rd


Holiday & Break Schedule - 2017-2018 Academic Year

HOLIDAY DAY POOL HOURS
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
CLOSED
Fall Break
Friday, October 13
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 14 -
Sunday, October 15
CLOSED
Monday, October 16 -
Friday, October 20
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 21 -
Sunday, October 22
CLOSED
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 22
CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 -
Sunday, November 26
CLOSED
Winter Break Friday, December 22 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 23 -
Monday, January 1
CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2 -
Friday, January 5
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 6 -
Sunday, January 7
CLOSED
Monday, January 8 -
Friday, January 12
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13 -
Sunday, January 14
CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 16 -
Friday, January 19
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20 -
Sunday, January 21
CLOSED
Spring Break Friday, March 9 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 10 -
Sunday, March 11
CLOSED
Monday, March 12 -
Friday, March 16
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 17 -
Sunday, March 18
CLOSED
May Day Sunday, May 6 CLOSED
Commencement Weekend Friday, May 18 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 19 (COMMENCEMENT) CLOSED
Sunday, May 20 CLOSED
SUMMER SCHEDULE BEGINS Monday, May 21 SUMMER SCHEDULE