Bern Schwartz Fitness and Athletic Center

Swimming Pool Information

Hours of Operation - 2016-2017 Academic Year

**Current Pool hours until August 29 are 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Monday through Friday.**

  DAY POOL HOURS
Academic Year:
Monday, August 29, 2016
thru
Friday, May 12, 2017
Monday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (Women's Only)

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;

Saturday 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

*The 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Monday - Friday Open Swim time will end September 22, 2016 due to Bryn Mawr varsity athletics practice. This time will return in late February 2017*

Holiday & Break Schedule - 2016-2017 Academic Year

HOLIDAY DAY POOL HOURS
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fall Break
Friday, October 7
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 8 -
Sunday, October 9
CLOSED
Monday, October 10 -
Friday, October 14
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 15
CLOSED
Sunday, October 16
CLOSED
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 23
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 24 -
Saturday, November 26
CLOSED
Sunday, November 27
CLOSED
Winter Break Friday, December 16 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 17 -
Sunday, December 18
CLOSED
Monday, December 19 -
Thursday, December 22
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, December 23 -
Monday, January 2
CLOSED
Tuesday, January 3 -
Friday, January 6
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 7 -
Sunday, January 8
CLOSED
Monday, January 9 -
Friday, January 13
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 14 -
Sunday, January 15
CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16 CLOSED
Spring Break Friday, March 3 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 4 -
Sunday, March 5
CLOSED
Monday, March 6 -
Friday, March 10
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 11 CLOSED
Sunday, March 12 CLOSED
May Day Weekend Friday, April 28 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 29 CLOSED
Sunday, April 30 (MAY DAY) CLOSED
Commencement Weekend Friday, May 12 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 13 (COMMENCEMENT) CLOSED
Sunday, May 14 CLOSED
SUMMER SCHEDULE BEGINS Monday, May 15 SUMMER SCHEDULE