Staff Directory

Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Tierney Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation 610-526-5364 ktierney01@brynmawr.edu
Stacey Adams Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities and Events 610-526-5365 sradams@brynmawr.edu
Toril Hinchman Interim Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities and Events 610-526-5365 thinchman@brynmawr.edu
Courtney Morris Strength and Conditioning Coach 610-526-7583 chmorris@brynmawr.edu
Terry McLaughlin Head Athletic Trainer 610-526-7346 tmclaughli@brynmawr.edu
Laura Marzano Kemper Assistant Athletic Trainer 610-526-7422 lkemper@brynmawr.edu
Kristin Midkiff Assistant Athletic Trainer kmidkiff@brynmawr.edu
MaryAnn Schiller Administrative Assistant 610-526-7348 mschiller@brynmawr.edu
Tim Harte Faculty Athletic Representative 610-526-5190 tharte@brynmawr.edu
Travis Galaska Athletic Communications Director 610-526-7344 tgalaska@brynmawr.edu

Badminton

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Miller Head Coach 610-526-7348 emiller@brynmawr.edu
Robb Dunn Volunteer Coach
Zak Miller Volunteer Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Tyler Head Coach 610-526-5647 rtyler@brynmawr.edu
Dominque Adams Assistant Coach
Alyssa Lusty Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Hewitt Head Coach 610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Matt Cohen Assistant Coach
Rachel Sandler Assistant Coach rsandler01@brynmawr.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Riley Head Coach 610-526-7308 briley@brynmawr.edu
Sarah Greer Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Tarr Head Coach 610-526-7305 ktarr@brynmawr.edu
Sarah Greer Assistant Coach

Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Carol Bower Head Coach 610-526-7307 cbower@brynmawr.edu
Tom Owston Assistant Coach
Max Stern Volunteer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Erin DeMarco Head Coach 610-526-7345 edemarco@brynmawr.edu
Dana Nardello Assistant Coach
Toril Hinchman Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Nikki Whitlock Head Coach 610-526-7349 nwhitlock@brynmawr.edu
Carly Hicks Assistant Coach
Marci Wixted Assistant Coach
Megan McLain Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jill Breslin Head Coach 610-526-7309 jbreslin01@brynmawr.edu
Frank Green

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Hewitt Head Coach 610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Rachel Sandler Assistant Coach
Matt Cohen Assistant Coach
Anthony Yoshimura Assistant Coach

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Hewitt Head Coach 610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Rachel Sandler Assistant Coach
Matt Cohen Assistant Coach
Anthony Yoshimura Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Reiley Head Coach 610-526-6579 nreiley@brynmawr.edu
Sarah Lambert Assistant Coach slambert@brynmawr.edu