Staff Directory

Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Tierney Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
610-526-5364 ktierney01@brynmawr.edu
Katie Tarr Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
610-526-7305 ktarr@brynmawr.edu
Courtney Morris Strength and Conditioning Coach/Fitness Center Director
610-526-7583 chmorris@brynmawr.edu
Terry McLaughlin Head Athletic Trainer
610-526-7346 tmclaughli@brynmawr.edu
Laura Marzano Kemper Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-526-7422 lkemper@brynmawr.edu
MaryAnn Schiller Assistant Director of Athletics
610-526-7348 mschiller@brynmawr.edu
Tim Harte Faculty Athletic Representative
610-526-5190 tharte@brynmawr.edu
Travis Galaska Athletic Communications Director
610-526-7344 tgalaska@brynmawr.edu

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hubert Wu Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Tyler Head Coach
610-526-5647 rtyler@brynmawr.edu
Matt Birch Assistant Coach
mbirch@brynmawr.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hewitt Head Coach
610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Ayanna Jacobs Assistant Coach
Brian Corrigan Assistant Coach
Jackie Kercheval Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victor Brady Head Coach
610-526-7308 vbrady01@brynmawr.edu
Megan Reilly Assistant Coach
Laura Kassab Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Barnes Head Coach
610-526-7375 kbarnes1@brynmawr.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carol Bower Head Coach
610-526-7307 cbower@brynmawr.edu
Amy Messersmith Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Stinson Head Coach
610-526-7345 pstinson@brynmawr.edu
Michelle Jacquette Assistant Coach
Stacey Adams Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Whitlock Head Coach
610-526-7349 nwhitlock@brynmawr.edu
Matt Moyer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doanh Wang Head Coach
610-526-7309 dwang2@brynmawr.edu
David Karen Volunteer Assistant Coach
Rodney Matthews Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hewitt Head Coach
610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Matt Cohen Assistant Coach
Gregg Schmidt Assistant Coach
Charlotte Healy Assistant Coach
Tonja Nixon Assistant Coach

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hewitt Head Coach
610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Matt Cohen Assistant Coach
Gregg Schmidt Assistant Coach
Charlotte Healy Assistant Coach
Tonja Nixon Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Reiley Head Coach
610-526-6579 nreiley@brynmawr.edu
Latifa Raheem Assistant Coach
lraheem@brynmawr.edu